Admin

AP Teachers and Courses

AP Art History  Mildred Lord mildred.lord@ocps.net
AP Biology Laura Beck laura.beck@ocps.net
AP Calculus AB/BC Robert Restivo Robert.restivo@ocps.net
AP Capstone Research Everett Wells Everett.wells@ocps.net
AP Capstone Seminar Lindsay Konradt Lindsay.Konradt@ocps.net
AP Chemistry Monica Marcus Monica.marcus@ocps.net
AP Compartive Government Michael Callahan Michael.callahan@ocps.net
AP Computer Science
John Sudik John.sudik@ocps.net
AP English Language and Composition Jamee Gilson Jamee.gilson@ocps.net
  Lindsay Konradt Lindsay.konradt@ocps.net
  Everett Wells Everett.Wells@ocps.net
AP English Literature Katherine Joiner katherine.joiner@ocps.net
  Mildred Lord mildred.lord@ocps.net
  Gregory Pyne Gregory.pyne@ocps.net
AP Environmental Science Jenna Brunette Jeanna.brunette@ocps..net
AP European History Andrea Shrader Andrea.Shrader@ocps.net
AP Human Geography Stephen Cumbie Stephen.cumbie@ocps.net
  Jessica Goody Jessica.goody@ocps.net
  Nicole Thorndill nicole.thorndill@ocps.net
AP Macroeconomics Michael Iatarola Michael.iatarola@ocps.net
AP Microeconomics Michael Callahan Michael.callahan@ocps.net
AP Music Theory Robert Krahn r.krahn@ocps.net
AP Physics 1,2, and C Tyler Hedrick tyler.hedrick@ocps.net
AP Psychology Donald Murtagh donald.murtagh@ocps.net
AP Spanish Language and Culture Sonia Vigliotti sonia.vigliotti@ocps.net
AP Spanish Literature Marisol Gerritsen marisol.gerritsen@ocps.net
AP Statistics Eugene Thompson eugene.thompson@ocps.net
AP Studio Art, 2D Karol Young Karol.young@ocps.net
AP Studio Art 3D
Marco Newland marco.newland@ocps.net
AP US Government Michael Callahan Michael.callahan@ocps.net
  Alicia Light alicia.light@ocps.net
AP US History Jessica Goody jessica.goody@ocps.net
  Andrea Shrader  andrea.shrader@ocps.net
  Nicole Thorndill nicole.thorndill@ocps.net
AP World History  April Kassar april.kassar@ocps.net
  Joseph Light joseph.light@ocps.net

 

‚Äč