Admin

AP Teachers and Courses

AP Art History  Mildred Lord Mildred.lord@ocps.net
AP Biology Laura Beck Laura.beck@ocps.net
AP Calculus AB/BC Robert Restivo Robert.restivo@ocps.net
AP Capstone Research Everett Wells Everett.wells@ocps.net
AP Capstone Seminar Lindsay Konradt Lindsay.Konradt@ocps.net
AP Chemistry Monica Marcus Monica.marcus@ocps.net
AP Comparative Government Michael Callahan Michael.callahan@ocps.net
AP Computer Science
John Sudik John.sudik@ocps.net
AP English Language and Composition Jamee Gilson Jamee.gilson@ocps.net
  Lindsay Konradt Lindsay.konradt@ocps.net
  Everett Wells Everett.Wells@ocps.net
AP English Literature Katherine Joiner Katherine.joiner@ocps.net
  Mildred Lord Mildred.lord@ocps.net
  Gregory Pyne Gregory.pyne@ocps.net
AP Environmental Science Jenna Brunette Jenna.brunette@ocps..net
AP European History Andrea Shrader Andrea.Shrader@ocps.net
AP Human Geography Stephen Cumbie Stephen.cumbie@ocps.net
  Jessica Goody Jessica.goody@ocps.net
  Nicole Thorndill Nicole.thorndill@ocps.net
AP Macroeconomics Michael Iatarola Michael.iatarola@ocps.net
AP Microeconomics Michael Callahan Michael.callahan@ocps.net
AP Music Theory Robert Krahn R.krahn@ocps.net
AP Physics 1,2, and C Tyler Hedrick Tyler.hedrick@ocps.net
AP Psychology Donald Murtagh Donald.murtagh@ocps.net
AP Spanish Language and Culture Sonia Vigliotti Sonia.vigliotti@ocps.net
AP Spanish Literature Marisol Gerritsen Marisol.gerritsen@ocps.net
AP Statistics Eugene Thompson Eugene.thompson@ocps.net
AP Studio Art, 2D Karol Young Karol.young@ocps.net
AP Studio Art 3D
Marco Newland Marco.newland@ocps.net
AP US Government Michael Callahan Michael.callahan@ocps.net
  Alicia Light Alicia.light@ocps.net
AP US History Jessica Goody Jessica.goody@ocps.net
  Andrea Shrader  Andrea.shrader@ocps.net
  Nicole Thorndill Nicole.thorndill@ocps.net
AP World History  April Kassar April.kassar@ocps.net
  Joseph Light Joseph.light@ocps.net

 

‚Äč