Admin

Guidance Counselors

Counselors

Main Line:​ (407) 905-2400
*To schedule a Parent/Teacher Conference, please call Student Services at 407-905-2403*

Counselors

Alpha Range

Counselor

Extension

Appointment Link

A - Car

Stephanie Walker

6162210

Make an Appointment with Mrs. Walker

Cas - Fi

Nadia Morel

6162674

Make an appointment with Mrs. Morel

FL - Joj

Julie Mazur

6162420

Make an appointment with Mrs. Mazur

Jok - Me

Lauren Burg

6162428

Make an appointment with Ms. Burg

Mi - Q

Erica Sumpter

6162426

Make an appointment with Mrs. Sumpter

R - Sr

Sylvia Rountree

6162463

Make an appointment with Mrs. Rountree

St - Z

Weslee Aristor

6162233

Make an appointment with Ms. Aristor



College and Career Specialist
Sarah Bateman           Click here for an appointment
 

College Transitions Counselor

Kerri MacLean Kerri.MacLean@ocps.net

Student Services Support Staff​

Guidance Office

407-905-2403
The Guidance Office schedules Parent/Teacher Conferences and accepts transcript requests.​

Attendance Dean

Scott (Randall) Howell
Randall.Howell@ocps.net
Ext: 6162562

Staffing Specialist

Catherine Householder
Catherine.Householder@ocps.net
Ext: 6162543
The Staffing Specialist can answer any questions you may have about accommodations for students with Individualized Education Plans (IEP’s) or eligibility for students who may be eligible.​

504 Coordinator

9th-12th: See student’s individual counselor
The 504 Coordinator can answer any questions you may have about accommodations for students with a 504 Plan or eligibility for students who may be eligible.

AP Coordinator

Meke Smith
Meke.Smith@ocps.net
Ext: 6162243
Coordinates AP testing and communication with College Board. 

Testing Coordinator

Kimberly Wells
Kimberly.Wells@ocps.net
Ext: 6162644
The Testing Coordinator can answer questions concerning the administration of Standardized Tests including FSA ELA, FSA EOC’s, and School Day SAT and PSAT.

ESOL Compliance & Support Specialist

Emily Minguez
Emily.Minguez@ocps.net
Ext: 6162465
The ESOL Compliance and Support Specialist ensures the standards and practices are met for ESOL students.

CTE Specialist

Sandra Armbruster
Sandra.Armbruster@ocps.net
Ext: 6162414
The CTE Specialist can answer questions about the various CTE courses and certifications that are offered at West Orange High School or through dual enrollment at Orange Technical College.

SAFE Coordinator

Kristen Iannuzzi
Kristen.Iannuzzi@ocps.net
Ext: 6162570
SAFE (Student Assistance and Family Empowerment Program) is a team approach used to work with at-risk students and their families. Services provided by the SAFE Program include prevention programs for alcohol, tobacco, and other drugs, bullying prevention programs, peer mediation and conflict resolution, homeless advocacy, crisis intervention and post-intervention, and community services provider partnerships.

Registration

Margaret Beadle
Margaret.Beadle@ocps.net
Ext: 6162562

Records Clerk

Waleska Figueroa Rivas
Waleska.Figueroa Rivas@ocps.net
Ext: 6162468