Admin

Guidance Counselors

Counselors

Main Line:​ (407) 905-2400
*To schedule a Parent/Teacher Conference, please call Student Services at 407-905-2403*

Alpha Range

Counselor

Extension

Appointment Link

A - Car

Randy Orras

6162210

Click here

Cas - Fi

Nadia Morel

6162674

Click here

FL - Joj

Julie Mazur

6162420

Click here

Jok - Me

Rima Rabieh

6162428

Click here

Mi - Q

Erica Sumpter

6162426

Click here

R - Sr

Sylvia Rountree

6162463

Click here

St - Z

Weslee Aristor

6162233

Click here




College and Career Specialist
Sarah Bateman Extension 6162422 Click here for an appointment
 

College Transitions Counselor

Dr. Latashia Edwards

 

Student Services Support Staff​

Guidance Office
407-905-2403
The Guidance Office schedules Parent/Teacher Conferences and accepts transcript requests.​
Attendance Dean
Toby Hurst
Toby.Hurst@ocps.net
Ext: 6162562
Staffing Specialist
Catherine Householder
Catherine.Householder@ocps.net
Ext: 6162543
The Staffing Specialist can answer any questions you may have about accommodations for students with Individualized Education Plans (IEP’s) or eligibility for students who may be eligible.​
504 Coordinator
9th-12th: See student’s individual counselor
The 504 Coordinator can answer any questions you may have about accommodations for students with a 504 Plan or eligibility for students who may be eligible. 
AP Coordinator
Meke Smith
Meke.Smith@ocps.net
Ext: 6162243
Coordinates AP testing and communication with College Board. 
Testing Coordinator
Kimberly Wells
Kimberly.Wells@ocps.net
Ext: 6162644
The Testing Coordinator can answer questions concerning the administration of Standardized Tests including FSA ELA, FSA EOC’s, and School Day SAT and PSAT.
ESOL Compliance & Support Specialist
Emily Minguez
Emily.Minguez@ocps.net
Ext: 6162465
The ESOL Compliance and Support Specialist ensures the standards and practices are met for ESOL students.
CTE Specialist
Sandra Armbruster
Sandra.Armbruster@ocps.net
Ext: 6162414
The CTE Specialist can answer questions about the various CTE courses and certifications that are offered at West Orange High School or through dual enrollment at Orange Technical College.
SAFE Coordinator
Kristen Iannuzzi
Kristen.Iannuzzi@ocps.net
Ext: 6162570
SAFE (Student Assistance and Family Empowerment Program) is a team approach used to work with at-risk students and their families. Services provided by the SAFE Program include prevention programs for alcohol, tobacco, and other drugs, bullying prevention programs, peer mediation and conflict resolution, homeless advocacy, crisis intervention and post-intervention, and community services provider partnerships.
Registration
Margaret Beadle
Margaret.Beadle@ocps.net
Ext: 6162562
Records Clerk
Phyllis Eury
Phyllis.Eury@ocps.net​
Ext: 6162468