Admin

Clubs

2019-2020 Activities and Clubs Sponsors

If you are interested in joining any of the clubs offered here at West Orange High School, please contact the club sponsor. 

Club Name Sponsor Sponsor Email
American Sign Language Katie Joiner katherine.joiner@ocps.net
AP Ambassadors Lindsey Konradt lindsey.konradt@ocps.net
Astronomical Celestial Engineering Department Andrea Shrader andrea.shrader@ocps.net
Beach Volleyball Alex Schmitt alexander.schmitt@ocps.net
Best Buddies Jerome Naso jerome.naso@ocps.net
Beta Club Donald Murtagh donald.murtagh@ocps.net
Black Student Union Millie Lord mildred.lord@ocps.net
Bracelets for Change Nicole Thorndill nicole.thorndill@ocps.net
Cancer Awareness Club Laura Beck laura.beck@ocps.net 
Cornhole Club Tyler Hedrick tyler.hedrick@ocps.net
Chess Club Mildred Lord mildred.lord@ocps.net
Drama Tara Whitman tara.whitman@ocps.net
eSports Steven D Smith steven.smith2@ocps.net 
Fashion Club Marisol Gerritsen marisol.gerritsen@ocps.net
Future Farmers of America (FFA) Kristy Lightbody kristy.lightbody@ocps.net
French Club Rachel Fisher rachel.fisher@ocps.net
French Honor Society Rachel Fisher rachel.fisher@ocps.net
Future Business Leaders of America Stephen Poynor stephen.poynor@ocps.net
Gaming Club
Marco Newland marco.newland@ocps.net
Grid-Iron Girls Michelle Head michelle.head@ocps.net
High School Democrats Nicole Thorndill nicole.thorndill@ocps.net
Hiking Nicole Thorndill nicole.thorndill@ocps.net
History Club Nicole Thorndill nicole.thorndill@ocps.net
Interact Club Sarah Porter sarah.porter@ocps.net
Joy Amy Ronco amy.ronco@ocps.net
Junior Class April Kassar april.kassar@ocps.net
Kickball Club Lynda Bugos lynda.burgos@ocps.net
Kitty Hawk Honor Air Society Shonda Spencer shonda.spencer@ocps.net
Lax Ladies Bill Baker william.baker@ocps.net
Magazine Galea Kim poor kimberly.poor@ocps.net
Magazine The Blade Kim Poor kimberly.poor@ocps.net
Math Honor Society Jerome Naso jerome.naso@ocps.net
National Honor Society Meke Smith meke.smith@ocps.net
NeuroScience Club Scott Fisher scott.fisher@ocps.net
Peer/SADD Kristen Iannuzzi kristen.iannuzzi@ocps.net
Politics Club Micheal Callahan michael.callahan@ocps.net
PreMed Club Tyler Hederick tyler.hederick@ocps.net
Science National Honor Society Tyler Hederick tyler.hederick@ocps.net
Senior Class Rima Rabieh rima.rabieh@ocps.net
Socratic Club Nicole Thorndill
nicole.thorndill@ocps.net
Spanish Honor Society Sonia Vigliotti sonia.vigliotti@ocps.net
Speech & Debate Stan Banks stan.banks@ocps.net
Spikeball Alex Schmitt alexander.schmitt@ocps.net
STEM Club Priscilla Long priscilla.long@ocps.net
Warrior Adventure Club Priscilla Long priscilla.long@ocps.net
Warriors for Environmental Activism Priscilla Long priscilla.long@ocps.net
West Orange Hip Hop Eric Jones eric.jones@ocps.net
West Orange Model UN Jessica Goody jessica.goody@ocps.net
Women's Athletic Supporters (WAS) Nicole Thorndill nicole.thorndill@ocps.net
Women's Empowerment Club
Nicole Thorndill nicole.thorndill@ocps.net
Yearbook Kim Poor kimberly.poor@ocps.net
Young Americans for Freedom Micheal Brady micheal.brady@ocps.net

 

‚Äč