Admin

Clubs

2018-2019 Activities and Clubs Sponsors

If you are interested in joining any of the clubs offered here at West Orange High School, please contact the club sponsor. 

Club Name Sponsor Sponsor Email President
American Sign Language Kaite Joiner katherine.joiner@ocps.net Ellie Lucas
AP Ambassadors Linsey Konradt linsey.konradt@ocps.net Braxton Tomecek
Astronomical Celestial Engineering Department Andrea Shrader andrea.shrader@ocps.net Richy Meas
Beach Volleyball Alex Schmitt alexander.schmitt@ocps.net Kaeli Crews
Best Buddies Jerome Naso jerome.naso@ocps.net Emily King
Beta Club Donald Murtagh donald.murtagh@ocps.net Amy Roesch
Black Student Union Millie Lord mildred.lord@ocps.net Trinity Leath
Bracelets for Change Nicole DeLuca nicole.deLuca@ocps.net Shelby Beck
Cancer Awareness Club Laura Beck laura.beck@ocps.net  Laura Cuartes
Cornhole Club Tyler Hedrick tyler.hederick@ocps.net George Tomecek
Chess Club David Garcia-Gali David.Gali@ocps.net  TBD
Drama Tara Whitman tara.whitman@ocps.net Isabel Surgrue
eSports Steven D Smith steven.smith2@ocps.net  Henry Gillis
Fashion Club Marisol Gerritsen marisol.gerritsen@ocps.net Arianna Molina
Future Farmers of America (FFA) Kristy Lightbody kristy.lightbody@ocps.net Willam Ortiz
French Club Rachel Fisher rachel.fisher@ocps.net Ha Tran
French Honor Society Rachel Fisher rachel.fisher@ocps.net TBD
Future Business Leaders of America Stephen Poynor stephen.poynor@ocps.net Jamie Kernohan
Grid-Iron Girls Michelle Head michelle.head@ocps.net Haley Caprio
High School Democrats Nicole DeLuca nicole.deLuca@ocps.net Patick DuChene
Hiking Nicole DeLuca nicole.deLuca@ocps.net Samantha Sizelove
History Club Nicole DeLuca nicole.deLuca@ocps.net Logan Estrada
Interact Club Sarah Porter sarah.porter@ocps.net Jaime Kernohan
Joy Amy Ronco amy.ronco@ocps.net Emma Dee
Junior Class April Kassar april.kassar@ocps.net Melina D'Argenio
Kickball Club Lynda Bugos lynda.burgos@ocps.net Cash Conan
Kitty Hawk Honor Air Society Shonda Spencer shonda.spencer@ocps.net Lucas Wright
Lax Ladies Bill Baker william.baker@ocps.net Morgan Ricketss
Magazine Galea Kim poor kimberly.poor@ocps.net Madison Wright
Magazine The Blade Kim Poor kimberly.poor@ocps.net Zoe Boykin
Math Honor Society Jerome Naso jerome.naso@ocps.net Jamie Kernohan
National Honor Society Meke Smith meke.smith@ocps.net Braxton Tomecek
NeuroScience Club Scott Fisher scott.fisher@ocps.net Steicy De Paiva
Peer/SADD Kristen Iannuzzi kristen.iannuzzi@ocps.net Jack Beadle
Politics Club Micheal Callahan michael.callahan@ocps.net Niamh Harrop
PreMed Club Tyler Hederick tyler.hederick@ocps.net Caroline Hamm
Science National Honor Society Tyler Hederick tyler.hederick@ocps.net Eric Hann
Senior Class Rima Rabieh rima.rabieh@ocps.net Brianne Butler
Socratic Club Nicole DeLuca nicole.deLuca@ocps.net Caroline Carr
Spanish Honor Society Sonia Vigliotti sonia.vigliotti@ocps.net Sofia Vescovacci
Speech & Debate Stan Banks stan.banks@ocps.net Niamh Harrop
Spikeball Alex Schmitt alexander.schmitt@ocps.net Andrew Parker
STEM Club Priscilla Long priscilla.long@ocps.net Shannon Nice
Warrior Adventure Club Priscilla Long priscilla.long@ocps.net Jacob Smith
Warriors for Environmental Activism Priscilla Long priscilla.long@ocps.net William Vigento
West Orange Hip Hop Eric Jones eric.jones@ocps.net Arnetta Camilly
Women's Athletic Supporters (WAS) Nicole DeLuca nicole.deluca@ocps.net Armand Perez
Yearbook Kim Poor kimberly.poor@ocps.net Shelby Beck
Young Americans for Freedom Micheal Brady micheal.brady@ocps.net Nicholas Stahl

 

‚Äč