Admin

Clubs

2019-2020 Activities and Clubs Sponsors

If you are interested in joining any of the clubs offered here at West Orange High School, please contact the club sponsor. 

Club Name Sponsor Sponsor Email
AFJROTC
Matthew Medlock
Matthew.medlock@ocps.net
Best Buddies Jerome Naso jerome.naso@ocps.net
Beta Club Donald Murtagh donald.murtagh@ocps.net
Cornhole Club Tyler Hedrick tyler.hedrick@ocps.net
Chess Club Mildred Lord mildred.lord@ocps.net
Drama Tara Whitman tara.whitman@ocps.net
eSports Steven D Smith steven.smith2@ocps.net 
Fashion Club Marisol Gerritsen marisol.gerritsen@ocps.net
FCA
Joe Light Joseph.light@ocps.net
Foreign Students Ambassadors Marisol Gerritsen marisol.gerritsen@ocps.net
Future Farmers of America (FFA) Kristy Lightbody kristy.lightbody@ocps.net
French Club Rachel Fisher rachel.fisher@ocps.net
French Honor Society Rachel Fisher rachel.fisher@ocps.net
Future Business Leaders of America Stephen Poynor stephen.poynor@ocps.net
GSA (Gay-Straight Alliance) Karol Young  Karol.young@ocps.net
Guitar Garth Steger  Garth.steger@ocps.net
High School Democrats Nicole Thorndill nicole.thorndill@ocps.net
Hip Hop Team Coach Jones Eric.jones@ocps.net
HSDA  Nicole Thorndill  nicole.thorndill@ocps.net
Interact Club Sarah Porter sarah.porter@ocps.net
Joy Amy Ronco amy.ronco@ocps.net
Junior Class April Kassar april.kassar@ocps.net
Kickball Club Lynda Bugos lynda.burgos@ocps.net
Kitty Hawk Honor Air Society Shonda Spencer shonda.spencer@ocps.net
Magazine Galea Kim poor kimberly.poor@ocps.net
Magazine The Blade Kim Poor kimberly.poor@ocps.net
National Honor Society Meke Smith meke.smith@ocps.net
NeuroScience Club Scott Fisher scott.fisher@ocps.net
Peer/SADD Kristen Iannuzzi kristen.iannuzzi@ocps.net
Politics Club Micheal Callahan michael.callahan@ocps.net
PreMed Club Tyler Hedrick tyler.hedrick@ocps.net
Science National Honor Society Tyler Hedrick tyler.hedrick@ocps.net
Senior Class Rima Rabieh rima.rabieh@ocps.net
Spanish Honor Society Sonia Vigliotti sonia.vigliotti@ocps.net
Speech & Debate Stan Banks stan.banks@ocps.net
STEM Club Priscilla Long priscilla.long@ocps.net
Students For Social Change Kristie Whitlock kristie.whitlock@ocps.net
Swimming and Diving Cindi Brasch Cindi Brasch@ocps.net
Varsity Cheer
Alicia Light alicia.light@ocps.net
Warriors for Environmental Activism Mary Varhol mary.varhol@ocps.net
West Orange Hip Hop Eric Jones eric.jones@ocps.net
West Orange Model UN Jessica Goody jessica.goody@ocps.net
West Orange Warriorettes
Caitlin Telzer caitlin.telzer@ocps.net
Women's Empowerment Club
Nicole Thorndill nicole.thorndill@ocps.net
Yearbook Kim Poor kimberly.poor@ocps.net
Young Americans for Freedom Micheal Brady micheal.brady@ocps.net

 

‚Äč